Friday, December 11th at 9am GMT/ 10am CET/ 11am EET.

Our Top Takeaways From 2020

 

Join us for a cozy Friday morning where we’ll take a look at our top insights from 2020. For many of us, we’ve lived a lifetime since January, so we thought we’d put aside time to review our takeaways and top moments that we’ve gotten to share at events, seminars, and webinars.

If you’re interested in hearing about leveling up awareness and the entire customer journey, talking about data, and being a memorable brand, then join Mads Ejsing, LeadFamly's Product Specialist, for a 30-minute session on Friday, December 11th at 9am GMT/ 10am CET/ 11am EET.

Attendees will gain inspiration from: 

  • What to do with the data you collect during campaigns
  • How gamification + game mechanics can be used across the customer journey and throughout the calendar year
  • How brands are using experiences to be memorable

 

1200x630 w. date


 

Sign up today

ejsing ny-1

Mads Ejsing

Product Specialist
LeadFamly