Live Webinar: August 19, 2020 - 14:00 EEST/13:00 CEST/12:00 BST

Start Planning Your 2020 Advent Calendar Today

 

Even though it’s technically still summer, we’re already thinking about Advent Calendars. In our upcoming webinar, you’ll gain new ideas and inspiration for this year’s holiday calendar. We’ll be joined by Awais Khan, Marketing Project Manager at Alka Insurance. He’ll share lessons learned from last year’s calendars and the takeaways, as well as insight into how they are approaching their 2020 Advent Calendar.

Awais will join Katrine Quorning Madsen, Customer Success Specialist, and Mads Ejsing, Product Specialist, for this webinar. In addition to Awais’s insights, Katrine and Mads will also show you other successful calendars, and the webinar takeaways will be applicable to your business, regardless of industry or size.

 

August_Webinar_Image_1200x630 (1)


Here’s the agenda:

    • Our top 5 takeaways from previous Advent Calendars
    • Alka’s Advent Calendar journey
    • Inspiration station: Spark inspiration with previous successful Advent Calendars
    • Q&A

 

Register to join the webinar

Date: August 19th
Time: 14:00 EEST/13:00 CEST/12:00 BST
Price: Free
Note: The webinar will be held in English

Katrine

Katrine Quorning Madsen

 

Customer Success Specialist

LeadFamly

Ejsing Headshot

Martin Yde

 

 

Product specialist
LeadFamly

awais alka

Awais Khan

 

 

Marketing project manager
Alka Insurance